Countries

Loading countries...

Мы ищем делового партнера для улучшения этого руководства. Информация

NIU U-Series U1

NiIU U-Series U1 Blue
NIU U-Series U1 Red 85
NIU UQi electric scooter 1500 watt 85
NIU U-Series U1 Black 85
NIU U-Series U1 85
NIU U-Series U1 85
NIU U-Series U1 85
NIU U Series passenger 85
NIU U-Series U1 85
аккумулятор18650 Lithium
Ассортимент35 км
Время заряда6 часов
Мощность1,5 кВт (2 л.с.)
Ценаруб.155.872¢
Регенеративные тормоза
Съемная батарея
made in China  

Характеристики

маркаNIU
МодельU
скорость25 и 45 км / ч
Мощность1,5 кВт (2 л.с.)
вес58 кг
аккумулятор18650 Lithium
Срок службы батареи2 000 циклов
Ассортимент35 км
Время заряда6 часов
 
U больше не работает.
Модель заменена на UQi.

NIU U-Series — это электрический интеллектуальный скутер второго поколения, созданный инновационной китайской компанией, основанной бывшим техническим директором Baidu (китайский Google) и бывшим сотрудником Microsoft. Их цель — создать высококачественный электрический скутер с новейшими технологиями и дизайном.

U1 был создан с использованием новейших разработок и технологий. Все части скутера, включая дизайн и двигатель, оптимизированы для использования в городах и созданы на основе исследования с 150 000 гонщиков и более 1 миллиона километров данных об использовании популярных скутеров N-серии и M-серии NIU. В результате получается скутер, специально предназначенный для города.

Скутер имеет голый каркас, который создан для обеспечения исключительной прочности и пропускной способности. Он обеспечивает скутер с торсионной жесткостью и низкой продольной жесткостью, что обеспечивает оптимальное вождение.

U1 оснащен оптимизированным электрическим двигателем Bosch мощностью 1500 Вт, который обеспечивает эффективность 92,6%. Мотор был изготовлен на заказ в рамках исследований и разработок в области связи между NIU и Bosch с использованием данных исследования NIU. Мотор дополняется инновацией с моторным замком, которая обеспечивает защиту от краж.

U1 снабжен литиево-ионными батареями Panasonic 18650 того же типа, что и батареи в модели Tesla Model S. Батареи обеспечивают диапазон 50 км. NIU предлагает 2 года гарантии на батареи.

U1 снабжен беспроводным ключом, который позволяет заблокировать и разблокировать скутер с расстояния 50 метров.

Скутер снабжен 6-осевым датчиком движения для усиления защиты от кражи. Вместе с GPS система способна точно обнаруживать несанкционированное перемещение скутера и предотвращать кражу.

Как и автомобили Tesla, скутер оснащен контроллером с облачным подключением, который контролирует и диагностирует здоровье скутера в режиме реального времени и предоставляет обновления в эфире, чтобы обновить скутер новыми функциями.

Педали велосипедов

В Китае на мотороллерах предусмотрены педали для педалей, которые позволяют водителю продолжать работу, когда батарея разряжается. Просмотр на YouTube

Скутер можно заряжать на любой обычной розетке.

U1 получил дополнительное внимание к безопасности. Скутер оснащен тормозной системой EBS для тормозного пути всего в 1,4 метра. Система также обеспечивает систему восстановления кинетической энергии (KERS) или регенеративное торможение, при котором энергия от торможения возвращается в аккумулятор.

Фара U1 использует современный кремний на кремниевой светодиодной технологии. Эта технология обеспечивает большую яркость при одновременном снижении энергопотребления. Лампа спроектирована таким образом, чтобы обеспечить низкие и высокие лучи для удобного поля видимости.

U1 оснащается 360 ° Light Halo вокруг скутера для обеспечения безопасности, чтобы пешеходы и водители могли видеть вас ночью. Для дальнейшего повышения безопасности U1 имеет автоматические индикаторы поворота. U1 также имеет лампы опасности.

U1 — настоящий смарт-скутер, который подключается к смартфону. Все, от мониторинга батареи до GPS, чтобы управлять историей, приложение NIU позволяет драйверу подключаться и обновляться с указанием местонахождения и работоспособности U1. Приложение обеспечивает в противоугонной системе, которая предупреждает водителя при перемещении скутера. С помощью GPS можно отслеживать положение скутера в режиме реального времени.

U1 имеет круиз-контроль, парковочный ассистент, систему предупреждения о срабатывании датчиков и многие другие умные функции. Скутер имеет дистанционное управление, чтобы найти скутер в темноте и разблокировать мотор-замок на расстоянии до 50 метров.

U1 доступен во многих цветах.

 

Модели 2020 NIU

NQi GTSNIU N GT Pro electric scooter 3000 watt 100
руб.451.973
18650 Lithium
135 км
NQi Cargo XRNIU NQi Cargo 100
руб.451.973
18650 Lithium
140 км
NQi ProNIU NQi Pro electric scooter 3000 watt 100
руб.406.767
18650 Lithium
155 км
NQi GTNIU NQi GT electric scooter 3500 watt 100
руб.406.767
18650 Lithium
140 км
NQi CargoNIU NQi Cargo 100
руб.289.230
18650 Lithium
90 км
NQi SportNIU NQi sport electric scooter 2400 watt 100
руб.262.107
18650 Lithium
80 км
UQi GT ProNIU U GT Pro electric scooter 100
руб.244.024
18650 Lithium
80 км
MQi+ SportNIU MQi+ Sport electric scooter 1400 watt 100
руб.234.983
18650 Lithium
100 км
NQi LiteNIU NQi electric scooter 3000 watt 100
руб.207.859
18650 Lithium
70 км
MQi ProNIU MQi Pro electric scooter 1200 watt 100
руб.180.735
18650 Lithium
80 км
MQi+ LiteNIU MQi+ Lite electric scooter 1200 watt 100
руб.176.305
18650 Lithium
75 км
MQi SNIU MQi S electric scooter 800 watt 100
руб.171.694
18650 Lithium
70 км
UQiNIU UQi electric scooter 1500 watt 100
руб.155.872
18650 Lithium
40 км
MQi GTNIU M GT electric scooter 3000 watt 100
неизвестный
18650 Lithium
130 км
TQi GTNIU TQi GT electric three wheeler 100
неизвестный
18650 Lithium
241 км

Старые модели

N GTNIU N-GT 100
руб.390.945
18650 Lithium
100 км
N1sNIU N1s 100
руб.255.326
18650 Lithium
70 км
M ProNIU M1 100
руб.225.942
18650 Lithium
100 км
M+NIU M+ smart scooter 100
руб.219.161
18650 Lithium
90 км
M SNIU M1 100
руб.180.735
18650 Lithium
70 км
UNiIU U-Series U1 Blue 100
руб.155.872
18650 Lithium
35 км
 

дистрибьютор

Niu Technologies Group Ltd.
Shanghai, China

Email: business@niu.com
Facebook Messenger: m.me/niumobility

Импортировать

Информация неверна или у вас есть совет? Пожалуйста, дайте нам знать.
E-mail: info@e-scooter.co


 
 
Promotion
Меньше загрязнения воздуха ? Станьте волонтером на ru.e-scooter.co.
Это руководство достигает покупателей в +200 странах. [ Информация ]
 
Electric Scooter: clean air / healthy city air

Дисковые тормоза: загрязнение воздуха

Загрязнение воздуха дисковыми тормозами приводит к 20% от общего объема выбросов стандартным автомобилем, в то время как многие люди никогда не считали дисковые тормоза источником загрязнения воздуха.

"Vehicle tailpipe emissions are going down, but the emissions from disc brakes will remain to some extent, even if you drive an electric car," Weber said. "Therefore, this kind of process will continue to play out in the future and will be an important consideration when we look at the health effects of particulate matter." (Phys.org)

This websites uses cookies for Google Analytics.

Due to privacy law you cannot use this website without accepting the use of these cookies.

View Privacy Policy

By accepting you give consent to Google Analytics tracking cookies. You can undo this consent by clearing the cookies in your browser.

⛽ Read About The Hydrogen Scam of The Car Industry Imminent Health Hazard: Only Water as a Byproduct is a Lie

NIU U-Series U1

NIU
Battery
18650
Range
21.7 miles
Charge Time
360 minutes
Power
1.5 kW (2 hP)
Price
$1,861.96💱
GPS
Bicycle pedals
Electronic Brake System (EBS)
made in 🇨🇳 China
Brand
NIU
Battery
18650
Model
U
Battery Life
2000 cycles
Power
1.5 kW (2 hP)
Range
21.7 miles
Speed
15.5 mph and 28 mph
Charge Time
360 minutes

The U is no longer in production.

The U is an electric smart scooter created by an innovative Chinese company that is founded by the former CTO of Baidu (the Chinese Google) and a former employee of Microsoft. Their purpose is to create a high quality electric scooter with the latest technologies and design.

The U1 has been created using the latest design science and technologies. All parts of the scooter including the design and motor are optimized for city usage and have been created on the basis of a study with 150,000 riders and more than 1 million kilometers of usage data from NIU's popular N-Series and M-Series scooters. The result is a scooter that is purpose-built for the city.

The scooter has a naked frame that is built to provide exceptional strength and carry capacity. It provides the scooter with torsonial rigidity and low longitudinal stiffness resulting in a optimal driving experience.

The U1 is provided with a 1,500 watt optimized Bosch electric motor that provides 92.6% efficiency. The motor has been custom created in a join research and development between NIU and Bosch using NIU's study data. The motor is enhanced with a motor-lock innovation that provides in anti-theft.

The U1 is provided with Panasonic 18650 Lithium-ion batteries, of the same type as the batteries in the Tesla Model S. The batteries provide a range of 21.7 miles. NIU provides 2 years warranty on the batteries.

The U1 is provided with a wireless key that enables to lock and unlock the scooter from a distance of 50 meters.

The scooter is provided with a 6-Axis motion sensor to enhance anti-theft. Together with GPS the system is able to accurately detect unauthorized movement of the scooter and prevent theft.

Like Tesla cars, the scooter is equipped with a cloud connected controller that monitors and diagnoses the health of the scooter in real-time and provides in Over-The-Air updates to upgrade the scooter with new features.

Pedal-bike

In China, the scooter is provided with mountable emergency bike pedals that enable the driver to continue when the battery runs out of power. View on YouTube

The scooter can be charged at any regular power outlet.

The U1 has received extra attention to safety. The scooter is equiped with an EBS braking system for a braking distance of just 1.4 meters. The system also provides in a Kinetic Energy Recovery System (KERS) or regenerative braking in which energy from braking is returned to the battery.

The U1 headlamp uses a state-of-the-art silicon on silicon LED technology. This technology outputs greater luminosity while reducing energy use. The lamp has been designed to provide low and high-beams for a comfortable visibility field.

The U1 has a 360° Light Halo around the scooter for safety to ensure pedestrians and drivers can see you at night. To further increase safety, the U1 has automatic turn indicator lightings. The U1 also has hazard lamps.

The U1 is a true smart scooter that connects to a smart phone. Everything from battery monitoring to GPS to ride history, the NIU app keeps the driver connected and up-to-date with the whereabouts and health of the U1. The app provides in an anti-theft system that warns the driver when the scooter is moved. With GPS it is possible to track the position of the scooter in real time.

The U1 has cruise control, parking assistant, a sensor based safety alert system and much more smart features. The scooter has a remote control to locate the scooter in the dark and to unlock the motor-lock from a distance up to 50 meters.

The U1 is available in many colors.

American Seller

NIU USA (Genuine Scooters) 2700 W Grand AvenueChicago🇺🇸 United States
Phone+1 773-271-8514

Manufacturer

Niu Technologies Group Ltd. Shanghai🇨🇳 China

Filters

Select Brand
All
All
All
All
All
All
All
Share URL:
↻ reset

⭐ Sorted based on search popularity in Google United States.
2/21/24, 4:14 PM (clear browser cache)


⭐ Highlighted news



Two US presidential candidates back the 9/11 Truth movement in 2024 Presidential candidate Vivek Ramaswamy demanded 9/11 Truth in December 2023 and presidential candidate Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. also publicly questioned the 9/11 attack. Presidential candidate demands 9/11 Truth 9/11 movement US politician about the 9/11 terror attack: I think [that] our government IS a terrorist organization. Many organizations question the 9/11 attack: 9/11 Truth - Scientists for Truth - Firemen for Truth - Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth - Scholars for Truth - Justice for 9/11 - Pilots for 9/11 Truth - Lawyers for 9/11 Truth - Medical Professionals for 9/11 Truth - Scholars for 9/11 Truth And Justice - Physics for 9/11 - Many dozens more... Locals in 🇳🇴 Norway speak of the 9/11 of NorwayAfter a terror attack in 2011, Norway's PM became the head of NATO. NATO performed a secret spy operation in Oslo, since 18 months before the terror attack, of which the minister of Justice later said that he didn't knew. US politician: I was outraged and felt I should do something to challenge a policy which tortures, kills, and terrorizes people. The investigation led to the website Christchurch Truth. The president of Turkey shared a video of the Christchurch terror attack, a few days before a terror attack in Utrecht, Netherlands, and the investigation revealed a link with NATO. [ Read Investigation Report ] ⛽ Read About The Hydrogen Scam of The Car Industry Imminent Health Hazard: Only Water as a Byproduct is a Lie